No Sound in Sonic Pi 4.5 - Raspberry Pi Bookworm

I am new to using Sonic Pi and Raspberry Pi’s - I recently got a Raspberry Pi 4 and I am trying to use Sonic Pi version 4.5. I can hear audio clearly on Youtube or when playing sounds through the terminal, both through Bluetooth and wired connections, but not when I run anything in Sonic Pi. The scope panel seems to be showing that audio is playing.
I’m using the Bookworm OS, I have Audio Input enabled in Sonic Pi, and I have attempted uninstalling and reinstalling Sonic Pi - still no luck. Is there anything I am missing here to get this working?

Thanks!

Edit: I am able to hear if I record something and then listen back, just not through Sonic Pi itself